August 12, 2002

anonymity

This is my third entry today, I�m on a roll.

You know what I said in here is still true. Same person. Same feelings. Go read it and I won�t bore you with repetitive words.

On a totally unrelated topic..

I�ve been posting to a message board and an open diary a lot lately. For the longest time I couldn�t figure out why I could only share certain things in those arenas and not here. After all, this is my diary isn�t it?

Today I wrote a wonderful little entry.. I wanted to post it here but couldn�t do it. I put it up on the message board instead. Perhaps I feel the people there will understand the words better, feel them more deeply through the common bond we share. Perhaps I�m just worried about disappointing those few who read this and know me in real life. Perhaps it�s an attempt to distance myself from the truth, keeping it at arms length. Perhaps.

7:09 p.m.

previous | next