July 30, 2002

wash away life

I wish I had a pet demon.

I�d keep him hidden away in a beautifully elaborate little box. Something Giger worthy. I�d feed him blood everyday and let him out at night to play. He would be happy with me.. and I would only ask for favors every so often.. like right now for instance.. There�s someone I�d ask him to kill for me..

I could watch him torture this person oh so slowly and bathe in this person�s blood.. Make decorations out of his bones and sell them on ebay.. It would be artistic.. and we would be doing the world a big favor.. No really, we would be.

Grrrr

The sky is still overcast. I�m hoping this is a good sign and that it will rain tonight. Rain won�t make all my problems go away, but it will make me feel a million times better. Soothing, purifying, pacifying rain. I�ll get drunk and dance around in my underwear.. I�ll find someone to dance with me. We�ll drink flavored coffee and smoke until we�re sick. We�ll play little kid games and forget about the world and all it's cruelty.

But first I have to make a phone call to the person I spoke about above. Yes, that�s right, the one I wish was dead. Or maybe just anally raped by a sumo wrestler.. grawr..

3:31 p.m.

previous | next