March 19, 2003

odds and ends

My days are all running together. Forming one long stream of meaningless events I can�t seem to get away from. Sleeping and waking with nothing but day to day monotony in-between. And I don�t know how it got to be this way. Especially since the last few weeks have been such a lovely roller coaster ride of delight and confusion.

I need to get out. I need to be free for a while. Flying on borrowed wings through currents of air. Swimming like a fish in foreign oceans. Running through the woods so fast my feet barely touch the ground..

I need an adventure.

So to the boy who asked me a week or so ago: if you still want to go to San Francisco in a month or three I�m one hundred percent on board.

And because I�m way behind on my emails and such..

Contour, you�re my new favorite person. My panzer tank is simply wonderful.

Kristen, I miss talking to you. Last night made me realize that. I hope another month doesn�t go by.

Studio, you're message last night made me smile like crazy. Thanks for that.

12:40 p.m.

previous | next