July 22, 2002

wow, am I a geek or what?

Today marks 50 days of writing in this diary. 5,395 Pages viewed. 142 Guestbook signatures. 85 Notes. 69 Entries. On 45 Favorites lists. Aww.. sappiness.. I heart diaryland.. and you guys too..

For some reason I find this amusing: Sitting at a random caf� a stranger comes up and says, 'Those things will kill you.' pointing to the clove in the boy's hand.

'Yes, I smoke because I want to commit suicide.' boy replies.

'Cloves are like five times worse than cigarettes, they make your lungs bleed.' stranger says.

'Yeah, I figured, if I�m going to do something, I might as well do it right.' boy tells him, smiling.

Okay, enough fluff.. hmm..

I�ve been in a somewhat artistic mood lately. Perhaps dating a musician is inspiring me, either way, tonight I came up with an idea for a series of black and white photographs features small pieces of human bodies entwined.. I�d explain how I came up with the idea, but it would make me sound more than a little vain and would entail explaining somewhat intimate moments so I�ll refrain from that and just tell you that they�ll be somewhat sensual, but not sexual in nature.. I�ll put them up if they turn out well.. I hope they do. I�m rather excited about this project.. I just need models now. I have great clothes for it.. lots of oh so wonderful little vinyl outfits and lacy antique slips lingerie.. anyone want to model for me? It would allow you to get up close and personal with my oh so cute boy. ;)

1:52 a.m.

previous | next