June 10, 2002

Things I don't like. I�ll be making additions periodically.

Direct sunshine

People who drive too slow

Tanning

When someone I don�t know touches me, I�m not talking hand shakes here, I�m talking about someone I just met grabbing my shoulder, putting their arm around me, hugging me, etc.

Summers in Arizona

Born-Again Christians (but only if they try to 'save' me.

Rush Hour traffic

Body hair

Pop culture

Middle to upper class white kids who try to be black

Boy/girl bands

Full House. I don't know why, but I want to give every single one of them a boot to the head.

The Pro-Life movement

Stupidity

Rap (except for that Ill Dead Bee song yo, my roommate wrote it as a joke heh.)

Hunters

Procter & Gamble - because they still test on animals.

The gumball machine at work. It always gives me pink or yellow gumballs. Never purple or blue. =(

Boys with facial hair (well, for the most part. Chops can be sexy.. and so can that Irish connecting facial hair thing).

Telemarketers

Those perky, vapid little college sluts who walk around in flip-flops, boxers with the school name across their asses and tank tops.

Frat boys who keep pestering you even after you turn them down four or five times.

The word 'snigger' I don't know why, I just get annoyed everytime I hear/read it. grrr

Feeling insecure.

4:35 p.m.

previous | next