September 09, 2002

soap operas aren�t supposed to be real..

Link left me speechless last night. I never thought that sort of thing happened outside of book and movies but it did and he did.

We�re not even dating, although we have..

Later that night Dash called asking to see me. He said he can�t be in this sort of relationship. He said he doesn�t want to be my quasi-boyfriend anymore and gave me an ultimatum.. either I commit to a serious relationship or we break ties. He needs all or nothing because he�s already too attached to me.

And so under this calm fa�ade I�m ripping myself up inside.. and sometimes I almost talk myself into thinking it was a dream and I don�t have to face them both today (or tomorrow or the next day).. and I�m kinda thinking that I should just be celibate for a while because the idea of commitment to these degrees scares me way to much and I haven�t been able to think straight.

I told myself I wasn�t going to write about this on here..

Addition: 10:16 a.m.

Today is my diary's birthday.. 100 days and counting..

9:25 a.m.

previous | next