August 29, 2002

Right now

Right now I feel as though every emotion within me is tearing at my innards. Cutting and shredding, ripping and tearing. Working it�s way through layers of muscle and tissue in some desperate yet vain attempt at freedom.

Right now I feel like screaming. Screaming long and loud until my voice grows hoarse and finally disappears.

Right now I feel like crying. Crying streams and rivers of salty tears.

Right now I feel drinking. Drinking and drinking until my stomach and liver can handle no more and I�m left lying in a pool of my own vomit. Not conscious enough to care.

Why? Because that would be better than this.

Addition 1:28 p.m.

I just checked my stats and I�ve gotten three hits today from people who did google searches for "horney little girls" and "night clubs for horny little girls." ugh.

11:52 a.m.

previous | next