August 07, 2002

old ties run strong here

Apparently, Thor is in jail somewhere in Michigan. I knew he had a warrant out for his arrest, and that he was planning on taking a trip up there to visit his mom, but I never imagined he�d actually get caught. I�d be lying if I said I didn�t want details. I do want them, badly. The worst part is that even though I�m getting all sorts of, "Did you hear about your ex?" messages, no one seems to have any information.

I�m seriously considering placing a call to the guy he drove up there with. I know it�s not exactly my place. I�m just the ex-girlfriend, after all. I know this. But I do want to make sure he�s okay, because even though he was domineering and abusive at times, and even though I hated who I was when I was with him and spent most of the time in tears, I�ve never hated him. We talked about marriage..

I�m worried now. I hope he isn�t being hardheaded. I hope he�s made friends with some AB (Aryan Brotherhood) boys who will stand by him. I hope he�s safe. Prison scares me and I know what happens to skinheads who don�t have AB backing there..

4:32 p.m.

previous | next