August 15, 2002

but of course

I'm sitting in a classroom at school.. waiting.. and waiting..

Why am I waiting you ask? Wasn't my exit interview supposed to begin twenty minutes ago you say? Why yes, it was. Unfortunately the teacher disappeared and neglected to tell me where the interview was going to be held.

Because of this I'm sitting here in a cute little grey business suit and my chunky little black platform shoes just killing time.

Waiting.. and waiting..

Annoyed? Me? Abso-fucking-lutely!

And if he marks me off for being late when it's his fault I'm going to do more than give him a piece of my mind. The gods haven't invented words as colorful as I'll be using..

Perhaps I should write an epic poem while I'm here.. I have the time.. hmm.. or I could make a paper voodoo doll with which to frighten him? Grr..

8:20 p.m.

previous | next