April 24, 2003

waiting

I�ve been horrible about writing in here lately.. not because I haven�t had the right words, or because there were no moments to capture or emotions to express but rather because I�ve just felt so dead inside I haven�t had any desire to sit down and actually do it.

It�s like going into a downward spiral and seeing yourself fall, seeing all the possible ways to correct yourself, seeing all the people/things that could help bring you back and not caring enough to let them.

Everything that has ever gone wrong in my life has been due to one of these phases. Due to what almost amounts to a subconscious desire to fuck up my life.

I wonder what will happen this time..

I wish I cared.

Oh, and go to this site. And while you're at it, write to your senators and representatives about it.. because no matter how pro-military I am, even I don't think they should be using animals like this. Or at all for that matter.

2:27 p.m.

previous | next