PEOPLE

:~: With the exception of people I randomly mention, I�m giving everyone nicknames. This is after all, the internet. :~:

[- Anime -] An ex-boyfriend who lives in Las Vegas. He has a degree in Computer Animation, but is working at a record store. His goal in life is to become a famous director.

[- Aspen/Blue/Token -] Otherwise known as the alterna frat. Good friends of mine who share an apartment in Phoenix. Blue has a horrible temper and wonderfully spiked out blue hair. Aspen has a brilliantly sarcastic sense of humor and the most amazing green eyes. Token is quiet and standoffish but really quite nice underneath his mean looking exterior.

[- Betty & Card -] Betty is the only girl I really ever hang out with. She sweet, funny, quick-tempered and drinks like a man. Card is her husband. He�s in the Air Force and watches anime like crazy.

[- Dash -] I originally called him coffee shop boy. He's a musician who wants to save up money so that he can move to Scotland and start his own record label. We were friends with benefits for a while.

[- Flick -] A friend of mine. You can read his diary by clicking here.

[- Huebsch -] Someone I met at a Flogging Molly show a little over a year ago. He's the nicest AB boy in the world and we have a sort of on-again, off-again friendship.

[- Ian -] Blue�s older brother. He�s quiet and moody, everything a good artist should be. He�s also an ex-boyfriend of mine and one of my best friends. Ian is his middle name.

[- Link -] This boy has been in my life for nine years now. Sometimes he know me better than I know myself. Sometimes he doesn�t know me at all.

[- Lost -] My high school boyfriend. He's studying Organic Chemistry at the University of Arizona. He wants to get his Doctorate so he�ll be in school forever.

[- Mason -] A boy I used to be quite close to. We were the male/female versions of eachother [no, not physically] for a while. We�ve drifted.

[- Thor -] Another ex. This one is a Traditional Skinhead that moved to Tempe from Portland a while back. He�s an Odinist, hence the nickname.

[- Tom -] A boy I�ve been acquainted with for years, but never really got to know until recently. I wish we hadn�t waited to become friends until I moved away. In a different place and time I think he would have been just like Tom Sweeny.

[- Wick -] We worked together for a while. Hung out incessantly and pretended we were close. That was a lie, of course.


And here's me.. aww..

previous | next