July 01, 2002

some things about me

� I�m obsessed with World War II.

� I�ve always gone by my middle name.

� I like to eat Doritos sprinkled with lemon juice.

� I�ve had a total of fourteen body piercing.

� All but three are closed up now.

� I don�t own a single pair of jeans.

� I went hitchhiking with two boys once. One of them was wearing a tee-shirt that showed a nun masturbating on the front and the other one was wearing a Christian Death shirt.

� We got picked up by a Mormon woman who tried to �save us.�

� I�ve been a vegetarian for nine years.

� My dad died when I was seven.

� Because of this, the closest thing I had to a father figure growing up was out gardener.

� When I realized this, I found it both pathetic and amusing.

� Even though he hasn�t worked for my mom in almost four years he still calls to check on us from time to time.

� I was named after a Catholic saint.

� I was an Abnormal Psychology major before I switched to Visual Communications i.e. Graphic Design.

� I was a cheerleader for two years.

� I quit because I hated all the other cheerleaders.

� My friends used to make fun of me for joining the squad.

� One of them even drew a caricature of me smoking a clove in an all black cheerleading outfit and combat boots.

� He titled it �Oh my goth� and submitted it to the school paper.

� When I was fifteen I went through a phase where I wore a pair of black vinyl pants, platform vinyl boots and a long sleeve black fishnet shirt with just a black bra underneath every time I went to a show.

� That was followed by a phase where I wore combat boots and antique black slips 90% of the time.

� I did a little bit of modeling during that time.

� They put me in pastels and I hated it.

� I got detention in high school for wearing bondage jewelry.

� I was the first student in the history of my high school to refuse to dissect.

I'll most likely add to this list later.. Why? Because I can..

4:05 p.m.

previous | next